Steps to Terminate a User
- Log in to App as Administrator.
- Klik User Management.
- Klik 3-dot button next to the user you wish to terminate.
- Klik User Setting.
- Scroll down, tick the Terminate checkbox, and enter a reason for the action.
- Klik Menyimpan.
Catatan:
– The Terminate feature is only accessible by Administrators.
– Terminated users will no longer be able to access App and cannot request an OTP to regain access on their own.
– Only an Administrator can restore access for a terminated user.
– The Lock Reason dan Terminate Reason fields are for internal administrative reference only.
– This feature should be used for users who are no longer employed at the company, or in any other appropriate circumstances as determined by the Administrator.